Our Organisation

Charity Care CoordinatorJane Sullivan
Office ManagerSusanne Archard
Coffee Morning CoordinatorKay Gautry
Lunch Club CoordinatorRos Taylor
Volunteer Office AssistantAnnie Hill
Fundraising CoordinatorVacancy
Financial Records & Reports Manager John Severn
IT CoordinatorJohn Gower*

TrusteesManagement Committee
Dr James Hill (Chair) John Severn (Chair)
John Gower*John Gower*
John RawlinsonJane Sullivan
Lindsey StewartSusanne Archard
Jennie HazellKay Gautry
Graham RoyleAnnie Hill
Ros Taylor

If you would like to look at all of our Charity details and view a copy our latest Annual Accounts Report, please visit our page on the Charity Commission website at this link (opens in a new tab).

Registered Charity No. 1150875