2020 Fundraising Programme

DateEventVenueContactOther Info
Thursday 6th February 2020Monthly QuizThe Packhorse InnSBADC Office
01364 700282
£1 per person
Raffle
8pm
Saturday 15th February 2020Spring Concert with SASSThe Old School Community CentreArtworksTickets available from Artworks - £5 each
Thursday 5th March 2020Monthly QuizThe Packhorse InnSBADC Office
01364 700282
£1 per person
Raffle
8pm
Thursday 2nd April 2020Monthly QuizThe Packhorse InnSBADC Office
01364 700282
£1 per person
Raffle
8pm
Saturday 18th AprilMean Pete in ConcertRattery Village HallSBADC Office
01364 700282
Thursday 7th May 2020Monthly QuizThe Packhorse InnSBADC Office
01364 700282
£1 per person
Raffle
8pm
Thursday 4th June 2020Monthly QuizThe Packhorse InnSBADC Office
01364 700282
£1 per person
Raffle
8pm
Thursday 2nd July 2020Monthly QuizThe Packhorse InnSBADC Office
01364 700282
£1 per person
Raffle
8pm
Thursday 6th August 2020Monthly QuizThe Packhorse InnSBADC Office
01364 700282
£1 per person
Raffle
8pm
Thursday 3rd September 2020Monthly QuizThe Packhorse InnSBADC Office
01364 700282
£1 per person
Raffle
8pm
Thursday 1st October 2020Monthly QuizThe Packhorse InnSBADC Office
01364 700282
£1 per person
Raffle
8pm
Thursday 5th November 2020Monthly QuizThe Packhorse InnSBADC Office
01364 700282
£1 per person
Raffle
8pm
Thursday 3rd December 2020Monthly QuizThe Packhorse InnSBADC Office
01364 700282
£1 per person
Raffle
8pm