2019 Fundraising Programme

 

 

DATEEVENTVENUECONTACT 
Saturday 2nd February 2019ISCA Voices ConcertSt Petroc's Church, South Brentisca.voices@gmail.com
Saturday 16th FebruaryMonthly QuizOld School Community Centre01364 700282
Thursday 7th March 2019Monthly QuizOld School Community Centre01364 700282
Thursday 4th April 2019Monthly QuizOld School Community Centre01364 700282
Thursday 2nd May 2019Monthly QuizOld School Community Centre01364 700282
Sunday 12th MayBreakfast CafeOld School Community Centre01364 700282
Thursday 6th June 2019Monthly QuizOld School Community Centre01364 700282
Thursday 4th July 2019Monthly QuizOld School Community Centre01364 700282
Thursday 1st August 2019Monthly QuizOld School Community Centre01364 700282
POSTPONEDSpirit of Summer Concert with SASS - Proceeds to South Brent & District Caring and The Old School Community CentreOld School Community CentreArtworksTickets £5 Available from Artworks
Thursday 5th September 2019Monthly QuizOld School Community Centre01364 700282
Sunday 15th September 2019Annual Family Fun Dog Show & Car Boot SalePalstone Recreation Ground01364 700282Car Boot Sale - £7 per car/van. Limited Spaces so Booking is Essential.
Thursday 3rd October 2019Monthly QuizOld School Community Centre01364 700282
Thursday 7th November 2019Monthly QuizOld School Community Centre01364 700282
Saturday 9th November 2019Mean Pete in ConcertSouth Brent Village Hall01364 700282Tickets on Sale nearer the Time!
Thursday 5th December 2019Monthly QuizOld School Community Centre01364 700282
Saturday 7th December 2019Santa's GrottoOld School Community Centre01364 700282